Knowledgebase

Set Permissions

Permission settings can only be modified by the administrator.

  • 0 Users Found This Useful

Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Getting Started

When you first log in to the system, view the instructions to guide you in setting up your...

Web Templates

Use this area to select or modify your web site template, which will apply your design elements...

Web Site Pages

The web page area is used to edit content on existing pages, add new pages or delete pages, and...

Adding/Editing Pages

  The following page information can be adjusted as needed. Page Name: If you are adding a...

Deleting Pages

Only pages that you have added to the system can be deleted. Select "Yes" to permanently delete...