Knowledgebase

Viewing articles tagged 'hosting'

 How do I cancel my hosting account?

REMEMBERCanceling a hosting account will terminate it from our servers. This includes all...

 How do I upgrade or downgrade my hosting account?

First, open your Products & Services page.Page 1: Click the green ACTIVE button to the right...

 I sold my site, how do I transfer it to a new owner?

First - do NOT cancel your hosting account or you'll have nothing to sell. We can help transfer...